Get Here

429 L’Enfant Plaza, SW
Washington, DC 20024

 

Office Leasing

Scott Franklin
sfranklin@jbgsmith.com
240.333.3781

Beau Pearce
bpearce@jbgsmith.com
240.333.7634

Tyler Luckett
tluckett@jbgsmith.com
240.333.3758

Property Management

955 L’Enfant Plaza, SW
Suite 1208
Washington, DC 20024
202.485.3300
www.JBGSMITH.com

Retail Leasing

Chris Wilkinson
cwilkinson@jbgsmith.com
240.333.3600

Marketing

Alexandra Kolko
akolko@jbgsmith.com

Meal Voucher Program

Sydne Williams
smwilliams@jbgsmith.com 

 

Stay Informed

Sign up with L'Enfant Plaza to have up-to-date news and events sent right to your inbox.